more from
Slope Records

I Hate You

from by Exterminators



from Product of America, released November 8, 2016
Some Kid From The Neighborhood



all rights reserved


Exterminators Phoenix, Arizona

Real deal first generation Phoenix punks, Exterminators, harken the days of yore while retaining a timeless punk rock sound any seasoned degenerate will love and their pedigree is no fucking joke. Strap yourself to something heavy because as their name implies, this band has the firepower to blow you away.
Don Bolles-drums, Cris Kirkwood - bass, Johnny Macho - vocals, & Buzzy Murder - guitar.
... more

contact / help

Contact Exterminators

Streaming and
Download help